Skip To Main Content

Calendars and Schedules

May 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Jackie Joyner-Kersee Community Center, Argonne Dr, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Softball - Girls Varsity
-
Jackie Joyner-Kersee Community Center, Argonne Dr, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Softball - Girls Varsity
-
Jackie Joyner-Kersee Community Center, Argonne Dr, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Wed, May 1
Girls Track & Field - Southwest Conference
-
Edwardsville, IL, USA
Staff Mental Health Workshop on Mental Health Literacy
-
401 Katherine Dunham Pl, East St Louis, IL 62201, USA
Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Cahokia High School, 800 Range Ln, Cahokia, IL 62206, USA
Softball - Girls Varsity
-
Jackie Joyner-Kersee Community Center, Argonne Dr, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Thu, May 2
21st CCLC Spring Family Forum
-
4901 State St, East St Louis, IL 62205, USA
21st CCLC Spring Family Forum
-
East St Louis Senior High School, 4901 State St, East St Louis, IL 62205, USA
Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Blazier Field, 712-798 Parkview Dr, O'Fallon, IL 62269, USA
Softball - Girls Varsity
-
Collinsville Jaycee Sports Complex, 198 Complex Dr, Collinsville, IL 62234, USA
Fri, May 3
Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Gateway Grizzlies, 2301 Grizzlie Bear Blvd, Sauget, IL 62206, USA
Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Gateway Grizzlies, 2301 Grizzlie Bear Blvd, Sauget, IL 62206, USA
Softball - Girls Varsity
-
Springfield Southeast High, 2350 E Ash St, Springfield, IL 62703, USA
Sat, May 4
Girls Track & Field - Lutheran South Invitational
-
St. Louis, MO, USA
Boys Track & Field - Collinsville Invitational
-
Collinsville, IL, USA
Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Pleasant Plains, IL 62677, USA
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Jackie Joyner-Kersee Community Center, Argonne Dr, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Softball - Girls Varsity
-
Jackie Joyner-Kersee Community Center, Argonne Dr, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Thu, May 9
Boys Track & Field - Southwestern Conference Meet
-
Alton, IL, USA
Staff Only Mental Health Event
-
401 Katherine Dunham Pl, East St Louis, IL 62201, USA
Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Belleville West High School, 4063 Frank Scott Pkwy W, Belleville, IL 62223, USA
Softball - Girls Varsity
-
Belleville West High School, 4063 Frank Scott Pkwy W, Belleville, IL 62223, USA
Fri, May 10
Softball - Girls Varsity
-
Carbondale Community High School District 165, IL, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Softball - Girls Varsity
-
Lanphier High School, 1300 N 11th St, Springfield, IL 62702, USA
Tue, May 14
Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Edwardsville High School, 6161 Center Grove Rd, Edwardsville, IL 62025, USA
Softball - Girls Varsity
-
Jackie Joyner-Kersee Community Center, Argonne Dr, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Wed, May 15
Class of 2024 High School Commencement
-
4901 State St, East St Louis, IL 62205, USA
High School Graduation - Class of 2024
-
East St Louis Senior High School, 4901 State St, East St Louis, IL 62205, USA
Thu, May 16
Girls Track & Field - IHSA State Finals
Eastern Illinois University, 600 Lincoln Ave, Charleston, IL 61920, USA
Staff Mental Health Workshop on Identifying Mental Illness in our Student Population
-
401 Katherine Dunham Pl, East St Louis, IL 62201, USA
Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Jackie Joyner-Kersee Community Center, Argonne Dr, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Softball - Girls Varsity
-
Jackie Joyner-Kersee Community Center, Argonne Dr, East St Louis, IL 62204, USA
Fri, May 17
Girls Track & Field - IHSA State Finals
Eastern Illinois University, 600 Lincoln Ave, Charleston, IL 61920, USA
Softball - Girls Varsity
-
Cahokia High School, 800 Range Ln, Cahokia, IL 62206, USA
Sat, May 18
Girls Track & Field - IHSA State Finals
Eastern Illinois University, 600 Lincoln Ave, Charleston, IL 61920, USA
Baseball - Boys Varsity
-
Normal Community High School, 3900 E Raab Rd, Normal, IL 61761, USA
Sun, May 19
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Boys Track & Field - IHSA State Finals
Charleston, IL 61920, USA
Sat, May 25
Boys Track & Field - IHSA State Finals
Charleston, IL 61920, USA
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar Download

Please review the School Year 2023-2024 Calendar for key information about when school is in session or on break for the full school year. 

 

The East St. Louis School District 189 School Year 2024-2025 Calendar is now available.

School Bell Schedules